MANAGEMENT
Gloria L. Catangay
President & CEO
gloria.catangay@fairlift.com
Ariel P. Catangay
Vice-Pres. & COO
bong.catangay@fairlift.com
SALES & MARKETING DEPT.
Liza E. Lumagbas
In-house Sales Executive
liza.lumagbas@fairlift.com
Crisalyn C. Cortez
Business development officer
yhen.cortez@fairlift.com
Roselyn M. Cortel
Exec. Asst. & Overseas Coordinator
rose.cortel@fairlift.com
Berna C. SeƱorin
Account Executive
berna.senorin@fairlift.com
Geraldine S. Villanueva
Customer Cervice
geraldine.villanueva@fairlift.com
EXPORT DEPT.
Gilda D. Medalla
Export Documentation Manager
gilda.medalla@fairlift.com
Rachel A. Alcantara
Export Coordinator
rachel.lcantara@fairlift.com
Rialyn R. Tamayo
Export Coordinator
rialyn.tamayo@fairlift.com
IMPORT DEPT.
Roselle N. Guerra
Import Documentation In-Charge
roselle.guerra@fairlift.com
Import Documentation
import@fairlift.com
TRUCKING DEPT.
Cristine U. Carandang
Trucking Supervisor
cristine.carandang@fairlift.com
Jhoanna B. Contigno
Trucking Coordinator
jhoanna_contigno@fairlift.com
ACCOUNTING DEPT.
Joyce S. Salazar
joyce.salazar@fairlift.com
Jasielyn U. Cabigas
AS-Receivables
jas.cabigas@fairlift.com
Melanie L. Tiquel
Billing
lanie.tiquel@fairlift.com
Edilyn M. Pradilla
AP Coordinator
ap.accounting@fairlift.com
MIS DEPT.
Isagani V. Oania
System Admin/Programmer
mis.oic@fairlift.com
CEBU BRANCH
Henry S. Magandi
Operations In-Charge
fairliftcebu@fairlift.com
Fairlift Key Personnel
 
 
Fairlift Key Personnel